Board of Directors

Board of Directors.

The Eldridge-North Scott Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors is a 10-director assembly of diverse talent from across the North Scott business community which convenes monthly to address Chamber policy considerations, community issues of concern or importance and institute directives and recommendations for the leadership of the Chamber. The position of Director on the Chamber Board represents an opportunity to exercise influence over the direction of the Chamber and leadership of the North Scott community at large.

The Board is charged with maintaining the Chamber’s course and mission through the improvement of the business climate for Chamber members through the stimulation of economic growth, enhancement of political awareness, promotion of civic development and improvement of quality of life in the North Scott area.

Joy Schneckloth, New American Funding
Vice President
Andy Lane, North Scott Foods
James Martin, City of Eldridge
At Large Members

Daron Oberbroeckling, Ohnward Insurance Group

Derek Hamilton, Eldridge Community Center

Tisha Bousselot, ReMAX River Cities

Samantha Yocum, Lux Loft Hair Co.

Brandi Lord, First Central State Bank

Lacey Welsh, Ruhl & Ruhl Real Estate